Präsidium

Marcel Kuster
Präsident

Hauptstrasse 10
9436 Balgach

071 733 35 20
kuster.marcel@gmx.ch

Stephanie Weder
Aktuarin 

Gerbestrasse 2c
9436 Balgach

071 722 40 86
stephanie.weder@gmx.ch

Karin Manser
Vizepräsidentin / Erwachsenenbildung

J. Schmidheinystr. 231
9435 Heerbrugg

071 720 19 89
manser.karin@gmail.com

Pfarramt

Ursula Lee, Pfarrerin
Evang.Pfarramt

Büro Breitestr. 6 (KGH)
9436 Balgach

071 722 79 25
lee.ref-balgach@bluewin.ch

Jens Mayer, Pfarrer
Evang. Pfarramt

Breitestr. 8
9436 Balgach

071 722 21 60
mayer.ref-balgach@bluewin.ch

Kirchenvorsteherschaft

Kurt Halter
Liegenschaften und Bauten

Neugrüttstrasse 5a
9436 Balgach

071 722 42 25
kurt.halter@bluewin.ch

Werner Stein
Diakonie

Wiesenstrasse 23b
9436 Balgach

071 720 11 56
wrstein@bluewin.ch

Monika Schafhäutle
Familien und Kinder

Heimstrasse 9
9436 Balgach

071 722 73 57
monika.schafi@bluewin.ch

Esther Mattle Schwendener
Religionsunterricht

Ahornstrasse 3
9436 Balgach

071 722 61 81
esther.mattle@hispeed.ch

Franziska Weder
Senioren

Werberstrasse 202
9435 Heerbrugg

071 722 39 40
franziska.weder@bluewin.ch

Robert Fritsch
Jugend

Bächlistrasse 5
9436 Balgach

071 740 16 57
robert@christina-fritsch.de

Mitarbeiter

Liliane Jakob-Sonderegger 
Sekretariat

Breitestrasse 6
9436 Balgach

071 722 41 60

Büro: ref-balgach@bluewin.ch

Privat:liliane.jakob@gmx.ch


Brigitte Halter
Mesmerin

Erlenhof
9436 Balgach

071 722 10 23
079 349 07 27
brigittehalter@bluewin.ch

David Burgstaller
Organist

Ecktannenstrasse 4a
AT-6811 Göfis

+43 650 500 60 82
david.burgstaller@gmx.at

Sina Knaus
Populäre Musik

Widenstrasse 22
9444 Diepoldsau

Privat 071 740 12 50
Handy 079 394 28 57
Mail

Gebäude

Evang. Kirche

Steigstrasse 3
9436 Balgach


Evang. Kirchgemeindehaus

Breitestrasse 6
9436 Balgach